氧氣濃縮器 5L & 10L

OC -01

一些醫療條件導致患者的血氧水平下降。氧氣濃縮器被廣泛用作醫療設備 為受苦的患者提供外部氧氣。它們長期以來一直用於醫院、診所等。然而,全球大流行也暗示了這些設備在家庭中的重要性。

我們的製氧機是一種一體式電動設備,可為哮喘患者、呼吸系統疾病患者以及 COVID-19 患者提供氧氣。氧氣濃縮器是便攜式的,噪音小,佔地面積小。具有記憶功能,熱量和溫度警報和音量控制非常靈活,非常適合患者。

在10L/min的供氧條件下,患者得到濃度為93%±3%的潔淨氧氣。當您處理肺炎、哮喘或任何呼吸系統疾病時,具有定時關機功能的輕量級遠程控制集中器是您的必備品。

制氧機的用途不僅限於醫療行業。對於有癡呆風險的老年人、女性的霧化、放鬆和護膚程序以及高原旅行者降低高海拔地區缺氧的風險,它也是一種有用的設備。患有 BPD(支氣管肺發育不良)的新生兒也可以通過這些濃縮器獲得所需的氧氣。

 

Need to order in bulk? Contact us directly.

Oxygen Concentrator 5L & 10L - The Kare Lab Oxygen Concentrator 5L & 10L - The Kare Lab

Specifications

Safety

Time power off support, remote control, high temperature alarm alert, oxygen flow setting

Digital Display

Flow/ concentration digital display, touch screen, multi-languages adjustment

Features

oxygen concentration at 10L/ min, oxygen density at 93%+3%, adjustable oxygen flow, Nebulisation and silence function

Power

Power supply 110V-220V

Suggested Settings And Application

醫療、病人在家或老人院有醫生處方。

Be Our Partner,

Stay Safe and Karry On.

Contact US

Oxygen Concentrator 5L & 10L

OC -01

Several medical conditions result in falling blood oxygen levels of patients. Oxygen concentrators are extensively used as a medical device to provide external oxygen to suffering patients. They have been long used in hospitals, clinics, etc. However, the global pandemic had implied the importance of these devices at homes too.

Our oxygen concentrator is an all-in-one electric device for the provision of oxygen to asthma patients, patients suffering from respiratory diseases, as well as COVID-19 patients. The oxygen concentrator is portable, less noisy, and has less footprint impact. With memory function, heat & temperature alarms and volume control are flexible and perfect for patients.

With the oxygen supply of 10L/min, the patient gets clean oxygen at a density of 93%±3%. The light-weight, remote control concentrator with scheduling-power-off function is a must have when you are dealing with pneumonia, asthma or any respiratory disease.

The uses of oxygen concentrators are not limited to the medical industry. It is also a helpful device for elder people having the risk of dementia, for nebulisation purposes, relaxing and skincare routine of women and for plateau travellers to reduce risk of hypoxia at high altitude. The newborns having the trouble of BPD (Bronchopulmonary dysplasia) also get needed oxygen by these concentrators.

 

Need to order in bulk? Contact us directly.

Oxygen Concentrator 5L & 10L - The Kare Lab Oxygen Concentrator 5L & 10L - The Kare Lab

Specifications

Safety

Time power off support, remote control, high temperature alarm alert, oxygen flow setting

Digital Display

Flow/ concentration digital display, touch screen, multi-languages adjustment

Features

oxygen concentration at 10L/ min, oxygen density at 93%+3%, adjustable oxygen flow, Nebulisation and silence function

Power

Power supply 110V-220V

Suggested Settings And Application

Medical, patient at home or elderly home with doctor prescription.

Be Our Partner,

Stay Safe and Karry On.

Contact US