5 層 PM 2.5 碳面罩過濾器適用於兒童布面罩

TKLC11

無紡布的五層防護,對空氣和顆粒物有高效防護。活性炭過濾器在捕集空氣中的顆粒物方面非常有效。當佩戴帶有 PM2.5 過濾器的布製面罩的人接觸任何污染物時,活性碳層會阻止它。顆粒粘在過濾器的粘合劑層上。

Need to order in bulk? Contact us directly.

5 Layers PM 2.5 Carbon Mask Filters For Kids Cloth Mask - The Kare Lab

Specifications

Material

PM2.5過濾器由國際標準認證的優質無紡布製成。織物的多層保護使其成為與布口罩搭配的最佳透氣過濾器。

5-Layered protection

那裡是 5 層無紡布,對空氣和顆粒物具有高效的防護效果。第一層和第 5 層由紡粘滌綸製成。有效阻擋大多數大尺寸顆粒。 第 2 層和第 4 層是熔體- 吹製無紡布丙烯,對許多小顆粒提供最高效率。 然後是由活性炭過濾器製成的中間層。它通過吸附過程捕獲大部分小於 2.5 微米的顆粒物質。 n

Activated Carbon Filter

兒童口罩 PM2.5 過濾器中的碳活性層起到抗菌過濾器的作用。中間的碳活性層通過稱為粘附或吸收的過程捕獲細菌和其他氣溶膠顆粒。 過濾器仍然有效18-2 0小時正常使用;這意味著1-3天。

More Breathable

兒童布口罩搭配PM2.5比N95或KN95口罩更透氣。

Size

兒童布口罩可更換 PM2.5 過濾器尺寸為 10 cm X 7 cm。它為兒童面罩提供了非常舒適的貼合性。

Less Strain On Heart

為測量 PM2.5 過濾器的功效而進行的研究表明,使用 PM2.5 過濾器對心臟的壓力較小。與 PM2.5 過濾器配對的棉質面罩的限制性吸入僅為 71pa,而 N95 為 343pa。

PM 2.5 Filter For Kid’s Cloth Mask

根據 CDC 2021 年 3 月的聲明,2-17 歲的兒童很可能感染 Sars-Cov2。但報告的大多數病例都有無症狀報告 Covid-19 的證據。現在學校開學了。孩子們需要遵守社交距離和預防措施,例如戴口罩和定期洗手。 孩子們可以佩戴多層布製口罩,並添加 PM 2.5 過濾器,使其更加安全和透氣。 PM 2.5 過濾器使布製口罩與 N95 口罩相媲美,但效率僅降低了幾個百分比。

Suggested Application Settings

建議使用方法:
帶有可更換PM2.5過濾器的布口罩可舒適使用1-3天,正常使用或連續使用18-20小時。
沒有 Covid-19 症狀的學校和大學生可以將 PM2.5 過濾器與布口罩安全配對以提供保護。
布口罩可水洗,但 PM2 .5 過濾器不可清洗。出於健康和安全目的,必須每天更換。

Be Our Partner,

Stay Safe and Karry On.

Contact US

5 Layers PM 2.5 Carbon Mask Filters For Kids Cloth Mask

TKLC11

5-layered protection of non-woven fabric with high efficacy against airborne and particulate matters. The activated carbon filter is very effective in trapping airborne particulate matter. When the person wearing a cloth face mask with a PM2.5 filter comes in contact with any pollutant, the active layer of carbon prevents it. The particles stick to the adhesive layer of the filter.

Regular price HKD 32.00
Unit price  per 
Need to order in bulk? Contact us directly.

5 Layers PM 2.5 Carbon Mask Filters For Kids Cloth Mask - The Kare Lab

Specifications

Material

The PM2.5 filter is made of a high-quality non-woven fabric certified by international standards. The multi-layer protection of the fabric makes it the best breathable filter paired up with the cloth mask.

5-Layered protection

There are 5-layers of non-woven fabric with high efficacy against airborne and particulate matters. The first and 5th layer is made of spun-bond polyester. It is effective against blocking most large-sized particles. The 2nd and 4th layer is melt-blown non-woven propylene offering maximum efficiency against numerous small-sized particles. Then comes the middle layer that is made of the activated carbon filter. It captures most of the particulate matter smaller than size 2.5 micron by the process of adsorption.

Activated Carbon Filter

The carbon-activated layer in the PM2.5 filter for kids mask works as an antibacterial filter. The middle carbon-activated layer traps the bacterial and other aerosol particles by the process called adhesion or absorption. The filter remains effective for 18-20 hours of regular use; it means 1-3 days.

More Breathable

The kid’s cloth mask paired with PM2.5 is more breathable than the N95 or KN95 respirators.

Size

The dimensions of the replaceable PM2.5 filter for kids cloth masks are 10 cm X 7 cm. It gives a very comfortable fit for the kids’ mask.

Less Strain On Heart

The studies conducted to measure the efficacy of the PM2.5 filter indicated less strain on the heart by using PM2.5 filters. The cotton mask paired with the PM2.5 filter had restrictive inhalation of only 71pa as compared to 343pa in N95.

PM 2.5 Filter For Kid’s Cloth Mask

According to the CDC declaration in March 2021, children between the ages of 2-17 are likely to get infected by the Sars-Cov2. But most of the cases reported had evidence of asymptomatic reporting of Covid-19. Now the schools are opened. The children need to follow the social distancing and preventive measures like wearing masks and washing hands regularly. Kids can wear the cloth masks with multi-layers and adding a PM 2.5 filter to make them more secure yet breathable. PM 2.5 filter makes the cloth mask comparable to the N95 mask with only a few percentages less effectivity.

Suggested Application Settings

Suggested Use:
The cloth mask with the replaceable PM2.5 filter can be comfortably used for 1-3 days for regular use or 18-20 hours of continuous use.
The school and college-going kids having no symptoms of Covid-19 can securely pair the PM2.5 filter with the cloth mask for protection.
The cloth masks are washable, but the PM2.5 filters are not washable. They must be replaced every day for health and safety purposes.

Be Our Partner,

Stay Safe and Karry On.

Contact US