5 層 PM 2.5 碳面罩過濾器,用於成人布面罩

TKLC10

無紡布的五層防護,對空氣和顆粒物有高效防護。活性炭過濾器在捕集空氣中的顆粒物方面非常有效。當佩戴帶有 PM2.5 過濾器的布製面罩的人接觸任何污染物時,活性碳層會阻止它。顆粒粘在過濾器的粘合劑層上。

Need to order in bulk? Contact us directly.

5 Layers PM 2.5 Carbon Mask Filters For Adult Cloth Mask - The Kare Lab

Specifications

Material

PM2.5過濾器由國際標準認證的優質無紡布製成。織物的多層保護使其成為與布口罩搭配的最佳透氣過濾器。

5-Layered protection

那裡是 5 層無紡布,對空氣和顆粒物具有高效的防護效果。第一層和第 5 層由紡粘滌綸製成。有效阻擋大多數大尺寸顆粒。 第 2 層和第 4 層是熔體- 吹製無紡布丙烯對許多小顆粒提供最大效率。 然後是由活性炭過濾器製成的中間層。它通過吸附過程捕獲大部分小於 2.5 微米的顆粒物質。 n

Activated Carbon Filter

活性炭過濾器在截留空氣中的顆粒物方面非常有效。當佩戴帶有 PM2.5 過濾器的布製面罩的人接觸任何污染物時,活性炭層會阻止它。顆粒粘在粘合劑過濾器層。 過濾器的有效時間約為 18-24 小時。如果您在污染較嚴重的環境中佩戴口罩,建議使用一次後更換口罩。

More Breathable

與成人布口罩搭配的 PM2.5 過濾器比 KN95、N95 或類似的呼吸器更透氣。與 PM2.5 過濾器相比,佩戴 N95 呼吸器的成人肺部呼吸困難。

Size

成人口罩 PM2.5 過濾器的尺寸為 12.5 厘米 X 8 厘米。

Most Appropriate For Work Setting

PM2.5 過濾器與口罩搭配使用比 KN95 或 N95 口罩更有效。可更換 PM2.5 濾布口罩的吸入阻力僅比同類 N95 口罩低 25%。實驗室研究和測試證明了結果。 因此,它是此類呼吸器的絕佳替代品,同時對心臟的壓力較小。

PM2.5 Filter Protection

配備 PM2.5 過濾器的布口罩符合 OSHA 工作環境安全要求。暴露於污染環境和氣溶膠顆粒的職業工作者可以安全地佩戴帶有 PM2.5 過濾器的布製口罩。

PM2.5 是 2.5 微米大小的顆粒物的另一種說法。雖然冠狀病毒的大小為 100-120 nm,但 PM2.5 過濾器與成人布口罩搭配使用,可有效吸入小顆粒。 PM2.5 顆粒包括花粉、硫酸鹽、硝酸鹽、污染、一氧化碳和許多微生物。

Suggested Application Settings

建議的應用和設置:
健康人士可以佩戴帶有可更換 PM2.5 過濾器的布面口罩進行日常使用。
職業工人可以在暴露於空氣污染物的工作環境中佩戴帶有 PM2.5 過濾器的布面口罩。
對多種污染物、花粉、細菌微生物和病毒有效。
口罩可以水洗,但使用後必須更換過濾器。

Be Our Partner,

Stay Safe and Karry On.

Contact US

5 Layers PM 2.5 Carbon Mask Filters For Adult Cloth Mask

TKLC10

5-layered protection of non-woven fabric with high efficacy against airborne and particulate matters. The activated carbon filter is very effective in trapping airborne particulate matter. When the person wearing a cloth face mask with a PM2.5 filter comes in contact with any pollutant, the active layer of carbon prevents it. The particles stick to the adhesive layer of the filter.

Regular price HKD 32.00
Unit price  per 
Need to order in bulk? Contact us directly.

5 Layers PM 2.5 Carbon Mask Filters For Adult Cloth Mask - The Kare Lab

Specifications

Material

The PM2.5 filter is made of a high-quality non-woven fabric certified by international standards. The multi-layer protection of the fabric makes it the best breathable filter paired up with the cloth mask.

5-Layered protection

There are 5-layers of non-woven fabric with high efficacy against airborne and particulate matters. The first and 5th layer is made of spun-bond polyester. It is effective against blocking most large-sized particles. The 2nd and 4th layer is melt-blown non-woven propylene offering maximum efficiency against numerous small-sized particles. Then comes the middle layer that is made of the activated carbon filter. It captures most of the particulate matter smaller than size 2.5 micron by the process of adsorption.

Activated Carbon Filter

The activated carbon filter is very effective in trapping airborne particulate matter. When the person wearing a cloth face mask with a PM2.5 filter comes in contact with any pollutant, the active layer of carbon prevents it. The particles stick to the adhesive layer of the filter. The filter remains effective for around 18-24 hours. If you’re wearing the mask in a more polluted environment, it is recommended to change the mask after one time use.

More Breathable

The PM2.5 filter paired with the adult cloth mask is more breathable than the KN95, N95, or similar respirator. Adult’s lungs wearing an N95 respirator have to struggle more to breathe than the PM2.5 filter.

Size

The size of the adult face mask PM2.5 filter is 12.5 cm X 8 cm.

Less Strain On Heart

The PM2.5 filter paired up with a face cloth mask is more effective than the KN95 or N95 respirators. The inhalation resistance of the replaceable PM2.5 filter cloth face mask is only 25% than that of the similar N95 respirator. The results are proven by the lab studies and testing. Therefore, it is a great alternative to such respirators while putting less strain on the heart.

Most Appropriate For Work Setting

The cloth mask equipped with a PM2.5 filter meets the OSHA requirements for work setting safety. The occupational workers exposed to the polluted environment and aerosol particles can securely wear the cloth masks with PM2.5 filters.

PM2.5 Filter Protection

PM2.5 is another way of saying particulate matter of 2.5-micron size. Although the size of the Coronavirus is 100-120 nm, the PM2.5 filter paired with an adult’s cloth mask is effective for inhalation of small particles. PM2.5 particles include pollen, sulfates, nitrates, pollution, carbon monoxide, and many microbes.

Suggested Application Settings

Suggested Application And Settings:
Healthy individuals can wear the cloth face mask with a replaceable PM2.5 filter for day-to-day use.
Occupational workers can wear the cloth face mask with PM2.5 filter in the work setting exposed to airborne pollutants.
It is effective against many pollutants, pollens, bacterial microbes, and viruses.
The mask can be washed; however, the filter must be replaced after use.

Be Our Partner,

Stay Safe and Karry On.

Contact US